2022-23 Membership List

Name
Address
Phone
Email
Alguire, Jessica
4-25 Foster St Perth K7H 1R5
804-2850-C
jalguire14@gmail.com
Amyot, Marie
19032 Hwy 7 Perth K7H 3C6
267-1715
mamyot1@hotmail.com
Armstrong, Carole
3896 Drummond Conc.2 Perth K7H 3C3
267-4821
woodpile675@gmail.com
Banford, Alice
452 Kenyon Rd RR#3 Perth K7H 0E1
264-1955-H 200-1544-C
alicebanford.60@gmail.com
Bates, Linda
10 Antonio Way Perth K7H 3R5
326-0956
linda0956@icloud.com
Batt, Paula
29 Garden Ave. Perth K7H 3L8
884-3140-C
pvbatt@yahoo.ca
Beckett, Peggy
21 Tysick Ave Perth K7H 3J6
201--2994
jlbmmb36@gmail.com
Bell, Hope
720 Kitley Line 3 Rd Jasper K0G 1G0
275-1018
hopebell@kpmg.ca
Bell, Moira
10 Old Kingston Rd Lombardy K0G 1L0
283-8517
mkbell@sympatico.ca
Bell, Shelda
720 Kitley Line 3 Rd Jasper K0G 1G0
275-1018
hopebell@kpmg.ca
Blair, Leona
9 DeCaria Blvd. Perth K7H 3P6
267-2709
onlyblair34@gmail.com
Blair, Sandra
229 Dopson Rd Perth K7H 3C3
267-7331
blairsandra62@gmail.com
Buchan, Heather
114 Karen Lane Perth K7H 3C7
267-8481
heatherjb@kingston.net
Burke, Jane
24 Tudor Circle Lombardy K0G 1L0
205-0531
jane.burke856@gmail.com
Burton, Betty
1 Perkins Blvd Perth K7H 3L7
818-0285
bettyburton13@gmail.com
Butler, Berkeley
104 Pembroke St Kingston L7L 4N7
285-6946
berkeleybutler@gmail.com
Carswell, Lois
Box 39 - 647 Wesleyan Camp Lane B Maberly K0H 2B0
268-2233
glcarswell@gmail.com
Chaikowsky, Mary
28 George St. Westport K0G 1X0
390-1709
mary_chaikowsky@hotmail.com
Cherry, Susan
1675 Edge Hill Place Ottawa K1V 7W1
730-5347
suecherry68@yahoo.ca
Churchill, Glenna
643 Churchill Rd Smiths Falls K7A 4S4
264-8202
Churchillglenna51@gmail.com
Clark, Louise
241 Potspoon Lane Godfrey K0H 1T0
374-9964
yesnaby@hotmail.com
Clark, Paula J
1 Otterdale Cr Smiths Falls K7A 4S5
284-0815
pclark22@cogeco.ca
Code, Andrea
283 Elm Crest Lane Perth K7H 3C7
264-4711
andreacode@hotmail.com
Cooke, Mary
43 02 Lombardy K0G 1L0
206-0288-C
jcmc_2@sympatico.ca
Cooper, Bev
6814 Franktown Rd Richmond K0A 2Z0
838-4259
bevcooper480@gmail.com
Cornel, Anna
23 Leslie St Perth K7H 2X5
267-6126
annamcornel27@gmail.com
Cowle, Peggy (Margaret Anne)
1741 4th Conc B Lanark K0G 1K0
259-2326-H 250-0275-C
roncowle@roncowle.com
Cozens, Beth
74 Bay Rd Lombardy K0G 1L0
283-9366
bwcozens@ripnet.com
Cunningham, Mary
1463A Cty Rd 8 Toledo K0E 1Y0
201-2900
mwc2900@gmail.com
Currie, Gloria
#203 - 23 Rogers Rd Perth, K7H 1P2
259-3110
gloria.currie29@gmail.com
DaCosta, Gwen
1724 Shibley Rd Sharbot Lake, K0H 2P0
761-8413
beebe.gwen@gmail.com
Darou, Carol
2760 County Rd 10 Perth K7H 3C3
264-0883
caroldarou0@gmail.com
Davidge, Beverley
435 Pearl St. Brockville K6V 7L7
345-1956
blbresee@yahoo.ca
Dean, Ellen
3 Taggart Cr Perth K7H 3P5
264-8362
e-jdean@cogeco.ca
Deskin, Nijole
265 Robert Run Perth K7H 3C7
267-5982-H 355-9153-C
nijolekd@gmail.com
Devlin, Marilyn
12 Montgomery Pl Smiths Falls K7A 1S7
283-6971
marilyns39@bellnet.ca
Doornekamp, Kathy
1146 Devil Lake Road Westport, K0G 1X0
273-3375-H 447-0699-C
kathydoornekamp@gmail.com
Duncan, Carey
66 Brock St. S Perth K7H 2A1
390-0892
careylduncan2019@gmail.com
Durant, Tracy
609 Code Drive Smiths Falls K7A 4S6
285-4411
Tracyv.durant@gmail.com.
Erwin, Jennifer
129 Three Bay Rd. Perth K7H 3C7
812-1992
jnerwin1992@gmail.com
Evans, Lynne
8 Decaria Blvd. Perth K7H 3P6
201-2593
lynne@kingston.net
Everitt, Stephanie
321 - 240 Gore St. Perth K7H 1K9
706-3030 ext 7321
beveritts@rideau.net
Farrow, Donna
198 Pine Ave. Smiths Falls K7A4S4
283-1055
dfarrow1@cogeco.ca
Ferguson, Sherry
53 04 Lombardy K0G 1L0
283-4433
sl.ferguson@live.ca
Folkes, Deborah
20 Tysick Ave Perth K7H 3J5
897-7735
deb.folkes@gmail.com
Forde, Mary
456 Elliott Rd Perth K7H 3C9
267-2237
twocatsonly@gmail.com
Foster, Debbie
21 Main St. Newboro K0G 1P0
272-0001
dwarren1955@gmail.com
Frodsham, Joanne
213 Otty Way Perth K7H 3C5
264-0984-H 390-2081-C
granwan78@gmail.com
Gallagher, Diane
526D Sleepy Hollow Rd Westport K0G 1X0
267-5681
dianeemily@me.com
Gerber, Rosalie
1068 Rideau Ferry Rd Rideau Ferry K0G 1W0
519-897-9228
rosalie1@sewcrafty.ca
Gibson, Sheila
58 Dulmage Cres. Carleton Place K7C 0E5
618-6874
kandsgibson@rogers.com
Gieratz, Sue
25 Pegg Rd Lombardy K0G 1L0
283-6167
suegieratz1@hotmail.com
Gillespie, Joan
1704-38 Metropole Pvte Ottawa K1Z 1E9
729-3268
joangillespie@sympatico.ca
Golding, Maria
26 B6B Rd. Lombardy K0G 1L0
408-1089
mgolding2214@gmail.com
Goral, Sharon
149 Old Kingston Rd Lombardy K0G 1L0
283-2834-H 859-7347-C
goralts@aol.com
Gour, Louise
157 Lake Park Rd. E. Carleton Place K7C 0C4
862-8348
louise.gour@royallepage.ca
Green, Lynne
11 Antonio Way Perth K7H 3R5
267-5882
lynnegreen1@outlook.com
Grose, Barbara (Babs)
12 Alma St. Suite 232 Perth K7H 2R7
264-2413
bgrose80@gmail.com
Hallinan, Karen
196 Andrews Ave Smiths Falls K7A 4R8
283-0676
james.hallinan@sympatico.ca
Hamon, Linda
12 Bass Lake Rd. Lombardy K0G 1L0
283-1191
linda_hamon@yahoo.ca
Harrison, Mara
5 Haggart St. Perth K7H 2Z5
264-9083
maraharrison@hotmail.com
Hassard, Wendy
58 Garden Ave Perth K7H 3L8
267-5002
wendyhassard16@gmail.com
Hepworth, Faye
1857 Drummond Conc 5B Perth K7H 3C8
624-9170 812-3402
arbor-lane@hotmail.com
Hillier, Wendy
191 Captain Sherwood Dr. Smiths Falls K7A 4S4
285-4476
wendyhilliersells@gmail.com
Hollingsworth, Madeleine
190 Blair Poole Farm Lane Perth K7H 3C7
267-5260
madross@superaje.com
Hook, Elaine
82 Decaria Blvd. Perth K7H 3R3
201-6692
ehook@kingston.net
Hopper, Muriel
873 Leslie Crain Dr Perth K7H 3C3
285-6726
muriel.hopper@hotmail.com
Hoyle, Leslie
819 McLaren Rd. Perth K7H 0C9
267-7559
elgiehoyle@gmail.com
Hunter, Joan
52 Garden Ave Perth K7H 3L8
267-8205
joanhunter103@gmail.com
Illingworth, Catherine E.
4 John St. Perth K7H 1T6
416-418-5531
catherine.illingworth@gmail.com
Karn, Jaymie
16 Oak St. Smiths falls K7A 3T3
647-654-7851
jaymie.karn@gmail.com
Kelly, Joan
8 Polk Cres. Portland K0G 1V0
272-3134
bjkelly@kingston.net
Kirkham, Joyce
494 Sugarbush Way Lanark K0G 1K0
264-2587
joycemkirkham@gmail.com
Klymko, Tricia
127 Elmsley Cr. Perth K7H 3C5
267-4248
etklymko@gmail.com
Lake, Linda
Box 62 Sharbot Lake K0H 2P0
905-376-1220
llakeg@gmail.com
Landry, Pat
1479 Conc 6B Perth K7H 3C8
264-0558
francienolan@hotmail.com
Langan, Christine
cllangan@aol.com
Langille, Valerie
262 Buttermilk Hill Rd. Perth K7H 3C3
284-7293
vlangille@ripnet.com
Langstaff, Arlene
2 Colton Court Brockville K6V 6W4
342-5505
arlene.langstaff@on.aibn.com
Lay, Rosemary
7 Haggart St Perth K7H 2Z5
200-7373
rosemarylay11@gmail.com
Leclair, Bonnie
365 Spring St Almonte K0A 1A0
256-7205-H 464-3205-C
bleclair2727@gmail.com
Levesque, Laurie
191 Cromwell Cr. Smiths Falls K7A 4S4
699-1015
bostonsuzy1@gmail.com
Lockyer, Marilyn
42 Mill Flat Lane Perth K7H 3C5
402-7188-C
mblockyer@hotmail.com
MacLean, Lois
8-14 Rogers Rd. Perth K7H 1P1
267-3318
lucylane13@outlook.com
Magee, Linda
896 Lotus Ave Kingston K7K 7J5
572-3127
lindamagee1957@gmail.com
Mansfield, Hanna
1221 River Rd., RR# 4 Kemptville K0G 1J0
258-0591-H 899-5944-C
hmkemptville@gmail.com
McFarlane, Gail
1550 Prestonvale Rd. Lanark K0G 1K0
259-5410
grantandgail@storm.ca
Melowsky, Kim
9333 County Road 42 Westport K0G 1X0
273-7411
kmelowsky@gmail.com
Merkley, Connie
619 Grady Rd. Westport K0G 1X0
273-3160
connieandharrymerkley@hotmail.com
Michaud, Evelyne
524 Brockville St. Apt 201 Smiths Falls K7A 0B7
205-1206
evelyne.michaud@hotmail.com
Mikels, Linda
1556 Drummond Concession 10A Lanark K0G 1K0
259-2909
linda.mikels@gmail.com
Miller, Carole
183 Elmsley Cr. Perth K7H 3C5
267-4171
carolean.miller@gmail.com
Mills, Melanie
PO Box 257 Lanark, K0G 1K0
259-5495
melanie.mills14@gmail.com
Mongeau, Alexis
60 Drummond St E Perth K7H 1G4
267-7447
s.alexis.mongeau@gmail.com
Monkhouse, Shirley
3728 Armitage Ave Dunrobin K0A 1T0
592-6384
shirleymonkhouse@hotmail.com
Moore, Shelley
357 Norris Rd. Perth K7H 3C6
267-5031
mooredogsleds@gmail.com
Mullen, Kim
30 Keewatin Cres. Nepean K2E 6Z1
224-7846H 261-7846C
eyecandycustomquilting@gmail.com
Nichol, Rose
131 Omeara Bay Lane Lombardy K0G 1L0
682-0514
nichol_rose@hotmail.com
Nolan, Jill
5001 Mahon Rd Lombardy K0G 1L0
267-6788-H 264-3038-C
1958jillie@gmail.com
O'Connor, Dee
1607 Old Brooke Rd Maberly K0H 2B0
267-5624-H 878-5624-C
dee.oconnorquilts@gmail.com
O'Flaherty, Bridget
988 Brooke Valley Rd. Perth K7H 3C6
264-7519
bridget@bridgetoflaherty.com
Olson, Cindy
1 South Point Dr Smiths Falls K7A 4S5
283-6212
caolson@cogeco.ca
Osborne, Minerva
Ramsay Township 484 Concession 4A Carleton Place K7C 3P1
253-7167
mosborne05@gmail.com
Parry, Patricia
111 Sheppard Ave, #413 Perth K7H 0C5
326-0426
patricia_parry@kingston.net
Pattinson, Judy
Box 436 897 North Shore Rd. Perth K0G 1X0
273-3546
judy.pattinson@mail.com
Payne, Anita
246 Black Lake Rte 2 Perth K7H 3C5
267-0881
payanita@gmail.com
Peets, Roberta
32 Lally Lane Perth K7H 3M3
267-5250
roberta@rideau.net
Pellerin, Lorraine
20 Harding Lane Godfrey K0H 1T0
805-5104-C
lorrainej.pellerin@gmail.com
Pellett, Arlene
164-361 Queen St. Smiths Falls K7A 0A6
264-0710
arlenepellett@ymail.com
Piche, Christine
124 Lakewood Rd Perth K7H 3C5
267-9669
piccam@storm.ca
Powell, Lana
1013 Hanna Rd. Toledo K0E 1Y0
213-6016
mjsp1@live.com
Price, Catherine (Cathy)
6-45 Sunset Blvd Perth K7H 2Y3
267-8092-H 390-0329-C
cyprice@bell.net
Price, Joy
80-A North St Perth K7H 2T3
267-3952
Pulham, Sandy
812 Meadowcrest Dr McDonaldsCorners K0G1M0
278-1390
sandygpulham@gmail.com
Racette, Helen
741 Concession 4A Lanark Road Lanark Highlands K0G 1K0
761-0794
helen.racette@gmail.com
Radford, Pam
4172 Lanark County Rd 43 Smiths Falls K7A 4S4
283-3786
radfordfamily5@hotmail.com
Rennie, Grier
414-361 Queen St Smiths Falls K7A 0A6
519-497-1141
ghrennie@gmail.com
Richardson, Rick
12 Elma St. Apt 105 Perth K7H 2R5
264-9232
colleennmr@gmail.com
Roberts, Lois
52 Decaria Blvd Perth K7H 3P8
267-9879
loisroberts.79@gmail.com
Robinson, Leslie
6223 Washington Way Nanaimo BC, V9T 0A3
250-585-1606
sunbeam70@shaw.ca
Robinson, Marilyn
6007-1325 Riverbend Rd. London ON N6K 0K1
519-474-7176
roblyn.eyrie@gmail.com
Rodford, Ruth
256 Wood Ave Smiths Falls K7A 5H5
284-0488
Rosa, Jacqueline
35 Gore St. E., Apt 204 Perth K7H 1H4
905-807-2490
jackieanne54@hotmail.com
Sangster, Barbara
4-150 Clarence St. Lanark K0G 1K0
259-5492-H 812-2589-C
c.sangster@sympatico.ca
Saxberg, Diane
1103-1025 McGarry Terrace Ottawa K2J 6R3
301-5579-C
dsaxberg@gmail.com
Shepheard, Nancy
1251 Rideau Ferry Rd. Perth K7H 3C7
257-9556
nancyshepheard@gmail.com
Sherry, Kim A.
24 Church St. PO Box 581 Westport K0G 1X0
650-7206
kim.a.sherry@gmail.com
Sherwin, Jean
918 Wildlife Rd Perth K7H 3C5
267-4062
ejsherwin@storm.ca
Smallwood, Kathy
2310 Scotch Line Rd Perth K7H 0E7
905-251-4915
kathyndoug@hotmail.com
Speers, Valerie
62 Egan Lane Portland KoG 1V0
851-7001
valeriespeers44@gmail.com
Speller, Josée
234 Lera St. Smiths Falls K7A 5M4
519-939-9263
joseespeller@me.com
Spruyt, Marlene
1016B Dean Lane Ardoch K0H 1C0
416-605-0995
mespruyt@hotmail.com
Starkman, Marlene
374 Doran Rd Maberly K0H 2B0
416-985-5687
mstarkman1@gmail.com
Stephens, Suzanne
55 Blanchards Hill Rd Lombardy K0G 1L0
283-0990
icypenguins0@gmail.com
Sutton, Bronwen
572 Armstrong Line Maberly K0H 2B0
268-2042
bronwen@oak-hurst.ca
Swallow, Jennifer
280 Timberwood Dr. Carleton Place K7C 0C4
257-9023
jen@happywifequilting.ca
Séguin, Jeannie
2441 Drummond Conc.2 Perth K7H 3C3
267-3959
seguinfamily@ripnet.com
Tannett, Loree
66 North St Perth KH 2T2
200-2755
lptannett@gmail.com
Toivanen, Linda
958 McLaren Road Perth K7H 3C5
706-3547
toishop@storm.ca
Trudel, Janice
166 Ferrara Dr. Smiths Falls K7A 0A2
682-0035
janice@littlestitchesquilting.com
Truelove, Kathy
268 Keays Rd Balderson K0G 1A0
267-4103
kathytruelove@hotmail.com
Tulloch, Janice
1251 Presonvale Rd Lanark K0G 1K0
298-0191
diamondbrook@hotmail.com
Turner, Debbie
348 Bridge St . Carleton Place K7C 3G1
263-2144
turnerdeblou@hotmail.com
Tushingham, Dianne
355 Lakewood Rd Perth K7H 0C7
796-3761
diannetushingham@gmail.com
Vanat, Lynda
795 Rosedale Rd Rosedale K7A 5B8
284-1713
vanatgoral@gmail.com
Vermette, Susan
25 Garden Ave. Perth K7H 3L8
612-1396
tantracanada@gmail.com
Wagner-White, Rae
6 Decaria Blvd. Perth K7H 3P6
447-6110
rae.wagner2012@yahoo.com
Walton, May
220 Morris Rd. N Perth K7H 3B2
267-3518
minstrelskeep@storm.ca
Ward, Deborah
190 Robert Run Perth K7H 3C7
466-0537
elspeth@cogeco.ca
Ward-Shipton, Jan
8441 Perth Rd. RR #1 Perth K0H 2L0
273-8589
tjwexford@hotmail.com
Warren, Wendy L.
3320 Albion Rd. S. Ottawa K1V 8V5
733-5362
rjm.wlw@sympatico.ca
Willows, Norma
102 Bristow Rd. Smiths Falls K7A 5B8
283-2576
norma2@sasktel.net
Young, Mary
9 Mary St. Perth K7H 2X1
264-0771
vanDorsser, Katy
15 Glascott St. Perth K7H 2V5
264-9233-H 206-2175-C
katy.vandorsser@gmail.com